Glen Ellyn School District 41

Ignite passion. Inspire excellence. Imagine possibilities.

Board Strategic Priorities

School Board Members


NOTE: All emails sent to Board members are reviewed by the Board Recording Secretary and may be forwarded to the Superintendent as appropriate.


Erica Nelson

President
-term ends April 2019
enelson@d41.org
Erica Nelson

Drew Ellis

Vice-President
-term ends April 2017
dellis@d41.org
Drew Ellis

Lori Taylor

Member
-term ends April 2017
ltaylor@d41.org
Lori Taylor

Joe Bochenski

Member
-term ends April 2017
jbochenski@d41.org
Joe Bochenski

Patrick Escalante

Member
-term ends April 2017
pescalante@d41.org
Patrick Escalante

Kurt Buchholz

Member
-term ends April 2019
kbuchholz@d41.org
Kurt Buchholz

Stephanie Clark

Secretary
-term ends April 2019
sclark@d41.org
Stephanie Clark
CLOSE