Churchill Elementary

HOME OF THE TIMBERWOLVES!

Staff Directory


Scott Klespitz - Principal --- Email
Melissa Groot - Assistant Principal --- Email
Kathy Maxon - Administrative Assistant --- Email
Debbie Proska - School Secretary --- Email

CLICK FOR CSO STAFF DIRECTORY

PLEASE NOTE: Any email sent to a representative of District 41, employee or board member, constitutes a public record that may be released under the Freedom of Information Act.

SORT THE STAFF DIRECTORY BELOW BY CLICKING THE COLUMN HEADINGS
Contact Last Name         First Name         Grade/Level Position Website
llozano@d41.org Lozano Luciana  Kindergarten Dual Language Teacher  
pmertz@d41.org Mertz Patricia Kindergarten Teacher  
dcassidy@d41.org Cassidy Denise 1st Grade Teacher  
lyerkes@d41.org Yerkes Laura
1st Grade
Dual Language
Teacher
wcrouch@d41.org Crouch Whitney 2nd Grade Literacy
Teacher
mpetramale@d41.org Petramale Megan 1st Grade FLES Teacher  
 aknapp@d41.orgKnapp Andrea FLES Teacher 
wflores@d41.org Flores Walter
3rd Grade Math
Dual Language
Teacher
 
awagner2@d41.org Wagner Amy K - AM
Title I - PM
Teacher chl2lit.weebly.com
pwitte@d41.org Witte Priscilla 3rd Grade Literacy Teacher chl2lit.weebly.com
mdominguez@d41.org Rojas Mayra Multigrade Dual Language Interventionist  
kdoyle@d41.org Doyle Kristy 2nd/3rd Grade Literacy Teacher chl2lit.weebly.com
dlazzara@d41.org Lazzara Deborah 2nd Grade STEAM Teacher  
sselzer@d41.org Selzer Susan
2nd Grade Literacy
Dual Language
Teacher chl2lit.weebly.com
jcalderon@d41.org Calderon Jacquelyn 2nd Grade Dual Language Teacher  
dagger@d41.org Agger Denise 3rd Grade STEAM Teacher ch3rdgradesteam.weebly.com
mskogsberg@d41.org Skogsberg Marilyn 2nd Grade STEAM Teacher  
cebert@d41.org Ebert Carrie 4th Grade Literacy Teacher cebertd41.weebly.com






dking@d41.org King David 5th Grade STEAM Teacher
jtorne@d41.org Torne James 4th Grade Literacy
Teacher
ncrifase@d41.org Crifase Nic 4th Grade STEAM Teacher
ktravers@d41.org Travers Kristin 4th Grade STEAM Teacher
 
kaldrich@d41.org  AldrichDee Dee  Multigrade Digital Literacy Specialist 
kwheeler@d41.org Wheeler Kayla 5th Grade Literacy Teacher
nguerrero@d41.org Guerrero Nicole 5th Grade STEAM Teacher classroom.google.com
sslater@d41.org
Slater Stacy 5th Grade Literacy Teacher
csiwicki@d41.org Siwicki Christine Multigrade Art Teacher
mcouzens@d41.org Couzens Michelle Multigrade Music Teacher  
jweiland@d41.org Weiland Janet Multigrade Band Teacher D41BeginningBand.weebly.com
galemis@d41.org Alemis Georgia Multi-grade Orchestra Teacher www.d41orchestra.org
rfeuerborn@d41.org Feuerborn Rita Multi-grade Orchestra Teacher www.d41orchestra.org
bbarker@d41.org Barker Brent Multigrade PE Teacher
sborter@d41.org Borter Sharon 0.5 PE
PE Teacher  
mkatarzy@d41.org Katarzynski Mary Lou Multigrade PE Teacher
sick@d41.org Ick Sharon Multigrade ENL Teacher  
rmendez@d41.org  Mendez Rocio
Multigrade Dual Language Aide
 
irentas@d41.org Ortiz Rentas Ivette
1st Grade
Dual Language
Teacher  
sstout@d41.org Stout Stacey Multigrade Literacy Coach  
rlynn@d41.org Lynn Rachel Multigrade ENL Teacher  
hwittenberg@d41.org  Wittenberg Haley
3rd Grade
Dual Literacy
Teacher  
gvanmaanen@d41.org Van Maanen Grace Kindergarten Title I Extended Intervention Teacher  
lvelasquez@d41.org  Velasquez Loida Kindergarten Title I Extended Intervention Aide  
chernandez@d41.org Hernandez Claudia Multigrade ELL/Bilingual Aide  
tfornier@d41.org Fournier Tran Multigrade ENL/ESL Teacher  
lkroehnke@d41.org Kroehnke Lisa Multigrade ENL Teacher  
fshakil@d41.org Shakil Farkhanda Multigrade ENL Aide  
lhildner@d41.org Hildner Lynna Multigrade Math Coach  
jzukauskas@d41.org Zukauskas Julie Multigrade Special Education  
sduckhorn@d41.org Duckhorn Sarah Multigrade Special Ed. Resource Teacher  
ecorona@d41.org Corona Esther Multigrade Special Ed Aide  
mzabinski@d41.org Zabinski Mary Multigrade Special Ed.Resource Teacher  
jdisilvestro@d41.org  DiSilvestro Janet Multigrade Special Ed Aide  
nclegg@d41.org Clegg Nicki 1st Grade Teacher  
khalden@d41.orgHalden Kara Multigrade Library Media Aide  
tallen@d41.org Allen Tami Multigrade AEC Teacher  
vmagana@d41.org Magana Veronica Multigrade Psychologist  
jwenzlaff@d41.org Duvalsaint Julie Multigrade Social Worker  
cponce@d41.org Ponce Camille Multigrade Speech Pathologist  
rjablonski@d41.org  Jablonski Rachel Multigrade Speech/Language  
aanderson@d41.org Anderson Amy Multigrade Reading/Math Assistant  
adorado@d41.org Dorado Angelli Multigrade Reading/Math Assistant  
kschoenle@d41.org Schoenle
Kristin Multigrade Reading/Math Assistant  
anaples@d41.org Naples Amy Multigrade Reading/Math Assistant  
krisley@d41.org Risley Kendra Multigrade Reading/Math Assistant  
jsteinhilber@d41.org Steinhilber Julie 1st Grade
Teacher  
@d41.org

Multigrade Special Ed Aide  
smayer@d41.org Mayer Sarah Multigrade Tech Support  
nconnolly@d41.org Connolly Nancy Multigrade Health, Nurse d41.org/domain/262
rseifert@d41.org Seifert Rachel Multigrade Registered Nurse

jtellez@d41.org Tellez Javier   Custodian - Head  
gstarovas@d41.org Starovas Georgios   Custodian - Night  
kjorgi@d41.org Jorgi Kristaq   Custodian - Night
 



Multigrade Spanish Home School Liaison  
ckellam@d41.org Kellam Christina Multigrade PBL Coach  
kmoore@d41.org Moore Keri Multigrade OT  
Last Modified on February 16, 2017
CLOSE