Forest Glen Elementary

HOME OF THE EAGLES

Staff Directory


Mary Hornacek - Principal --- Email
Michelle Shabaker - Assistant Principal --- Email
Karen Mullenax - Administrative Assistant --- Email
Kim Laird - School Secretary --- Email

CLICK FOR CSO STAFF DIRECTORY

PLEASE NOTE: Any email sent to a representative of District 41, employee or board member, constitutes a public record that may be released under the Freedom of Information Act.

SORT THE STAFF DIRECTORY BELOW BY CLICKING THE COLUMN HEADINGS
Contact Last NameFirst Name Grade Position Website
jleska@d41.org Leska Judy K Teacher  
sgeiselhart@d41.org Geiselhart Stephanie K Teacher  
jreimann@d41.org Reimann Jessica 1st Grade Teacher  
kking@d41.org King Kelly 1st Grade Teacher  
jpodulka@d41.org Podulka Julie 1st Grade Teacher podulka.weebly.com
rvandyke@d41.org VanDyke Rebecca 1st Grade Teacher sites.google.com/site/mrsvandykesfirstgrade/
lberenschot@d41.org Berenschot Laurie Grade 2 STEAM Teacher  
hbuccola@d41.org Buccola Heather Grade 3 Lit/STEAM
Teacher  
kenns@d41.org Enns Karen Grade 2 STEAM Teacher kenns.d41teachers.org
gnelson@d41.org Nelson Gayle Grade 2
Teacher  
cblazek@d41.org Blazek Chris Grade 3
Teacher
jkostner@d41.org Kostner Jowayne Grade 3
Teacher
nmagrini@d41.org Magrini Niki Grade 4 STEAM Teacher  
jschmutz@d41.org Schmutz Julie Grade 2
Teacher soaringwithsecondgrade.weebly.com
cmorales@d41.org Morales Carly Multi-grade Math Coach  
agirling@d41.org  Girling Alison Grade 4 STEAM    
jnicolai@d41.org Nicolai Julie Grade 4
Teacher www.classtime.org
aandres@d41.org Andres Adam Grade 4
Teacher www.classtime.org
scaspers@d41.org Caspers Scott Grade 5
Teacher
jcortez@d41.org  Cortez Jennifer Grade 5 LIT/STEAM
   
bmontgomery@d41.org Montgomery Barbara Grade 5 STEAM Teacher  
lnakashima@d41.org Nakashima Laura Multi-grade Art  
kquintero@d41.org Quintero Keira Multi-grade Music forestglenmusic.weebly.com
galemis@d41.org Alemis Georgia Multi-grade Music - Orchestra Dir. www.d41orchestra.org
rfeuerborn@d41.org Feuerborn Rita Multi-grade Music - Orchestra www.d41orchestra.org
jweiland@d41.org Weiland Janet Multi-grade Music - Teacher, Band D41BeginningBand.weebly.com
arobinson@d41.org Robinson Angela Multi-grade Literacy Coach arobinson.d41teachers.org
mpeters@d41.org Peters Mike --- Custodian  
tyarbrough@d41.org Yarbrough Tony --- Custodian  
aperihana@d41.org Perihana Adriatik   Custodian  
shaugh@d41.org Haugh Sandy Multi-grade CASE - OT  
ltrumpy@d41.org Trumpy Lauren Multi-grade CASE - OT  
mjarvis@d41.org Jarvis Megan Multi-grade EC - Teacher/Blended  
bklemm@d41.org Klemm Brenda Multi-grade EC - Teacher/Blended msbrendapreschool.weebly.com
jchavez@d41.org Chavez Jennifer Multi-grade FLES  
sjack@d41.org Jack Stephanie Multi-grade FLES  
nconnolly@d41.org Connolly Nancy Multi-grade Health - Nurse  
bhansen@d41.org Hansen Bonnie Multi-grade EC Program Aide
 
jdisilve@d41.org DiSilvestro Janet Multi-grade Special Ed Resource
jdisilve.d41teachers.org
srauch@d41.org Rauch Sue Multi-grade EC - Program Aide  
mpajcini@d41.org Pajcini Mirela Multi-grade ENL - Teacher  
rsavaglio@d41.org Savaglio Rena Multi-grade Special Ed Resource  
iavalos@d41.org Avalos Imelda Multi-grade EC - Program Aide  
kpope@d41.org Pope Karen Multi-grade Special Ed Aide  
eludwig@d41.org Ludwig Emma Multi-grade EC Program Aide  
ewaterloo@d41.org Waterloo Erin Multi-grade EC Program Aide  
lbytnar@d41.org Bytnar Lauren Multi-grade Special Ed Resource  
tfrey@d41.org Frey Tara Multi-grade Speech Language Pathologist
mstaraspeech.weebly.com
khokenson@d41.org Hokenson Kathleen Multi-grade Library Media Aide  
smayer@d41.org Mayer Sarah Multigrade Tech Support  
mcallicoat@d41.org Callicoat Marcie Multi-grade Digital Literacy Specialist  
sknoebl@d41.org Knoebl Sue Multi-grade PE - Teacher  
klacosse@d41.org LaCosse Kim Multi-grade PE - Teacher  
lgolojuch@d41.org Golojuch Lisa Multi-grade Reading/Math Assistant  
jgeighes@d41.org Geighes Jenny Multi-grade Social Worker  
gsafien@d41.org Safien Grace Multi-grade EC Social Worker  
bgrimm@d41.org Grimm Beka Multi-grade CASE - PT  
jpiepenbrink@d41.org Piepenbrink Janet Multi-grade Reading/Math Assistant  
llee@d41.org Lee Laura Multi-grade AEC - Teacher llee.d41teachers.org
lpuetz@d41.org Puetz Linda Multi-grade School Psychologist  
ckellam@d41.org Kellam Christina Multi-grade PBL Coach  
 chanson@d41.org Hanson Christina Multi-grade ENL Teacher
 
bfuller@d41.org  Fuller Beth
Multi-grade
EC Speech-Language Pathologist
 
 jgarmon@d41.org
Garmon Jessie Multi-grade EC - Teacher/Blended
 
 vjanson@d41.org Janson Valerie Multi-grade EC Specialized Academic Classroom Teacher
 
kjames@d41.org   James  Kelly Multi-grade EC Specialized Academic Classroom Teacher  
tcorral@d41.org Corral Tara Multi-grade EC Teacher/Blended
 
nmeer@d41.org  Meer Nancy Multi-grade EC Speech -Language Pathologist  
jcardia@d41.org  Cardia Jennifer Multi-grade EC - Program Aide  
agrandsard@d41.org  Grandsard Amy Multi-grade EC - Program Aide  
CLOSE