Abraham Lincoln Elementary

HOME OF THE LEOPARDS!

Staff Directory


Linda Schweikhofer
- Principal --- Email
Chuck Brewster - Assistant Principal --- Email
Amy Sabalaskey - Administrative Assistant --- Email
Farheen Sharif - School Secretary --- Email

PLEASE NOTE: Any email sent to a representative of District 41, employee or board member, constitutes a public record that may be released under the Freedom of Information Act. 

SORT THE STAFF DIRECTORY BELOW BY CLICKING THE COLUMN HEADINGS
Contact Last NameFirst Name Grade Position Website
cczuma@d41.org
Czuma Christina 2nd Grade Literacy
Teacher  
jvasile@d41.org
Vasile Jennifer K Teacher
 mpeter@d41.org Peter Margaret K Teacher  
lbuchholz@d41.org
Buchholz Lisa 1st Grade Teacher  
efiene@d41.org
Fiene Erin 1st Grade Teacher  
ckotarba@d41.org
Kotarba Christine 1st Grade Teacher  
lpalmer@d41.org
Palmer Leslie Multigrade Foreign Language  
bbyrne@d41.org
Byrne Beth Multigrade Foreign Language  
pdentinger@d41.org
Dentinger Pattie 1st Grade Teacher  
psandoz@d41.org
Sandoz Penny 2nd Grade Literacy Teacher
jgillette@d41.org
Gillette Jennifer 5th Grade Literacy Teacher  
lswatek@d41.org
Swatek Laurie 2nd Grade STEAM Teacher  
abishop@d41.org
Bishop Amy 3rd Grade STEAM Teacher  
keverett@d41.org
Everett Kathleen 5th Grade STEAM Teacher  
nprendergast@d41.org
Prendergast Noreen 2nd Grade STEAM Teacher  
rignacio@d41.org
Ignacio Ryan 3rd Grade STEAM Teacher  
nroth@d41.org
Roth Nick 4th Grade STEAM Teacher
amendell@d41.org
Mendell Autumn 3rd Grade Literacy Teacher  
tmatthews@d41.org
Matthews Trisha 3rd Grade Literacy Teacher Thirdgradelit.weebly.com Lincolnthird.weebly.com
jpfister@d41.org Pfister Janice Multigrade Literacy  Specialist  
nconnolly@d41.org  Connolly Nancy Multigrade Nurse  
kvail@d41.org
Vail Kelley 5th Grade Literacy Teacher  
eklingberg@d41.org
Klingberg Ed 4th Grade STEAM Teacher  
kmason@d41.org
Mason Kim 4th Grade Literacy Teacher  
bpindar@d41.org
Pindar Brian 5th Grade STEAM Teacher  
dmenendez@d41.org Menendez Dana Multigrade PE Teacher abelincolnpe.weebly.com
knorton@d41.org Norton Kerry Multigrade PE Teacher abelincolnpe.weebly.com
amacatangay@d41.org Macatangay April Multigrade Art Teacher  
wpassini@d41.org
Passini Wendee Multigrade Music - Teacher mrspassinismusicblog.blogspot.com
galemis@d41.org
Alemis Georgia Multigrade Music - Orchestra d41orchestra.org
rfeuerborn@d41.org Feuerborn Rita Multigrade Music - Orchestra d41orchestra.org
jweiland@d41.org Weiland Janet Multigrade Music - Teacher, Band d41beginningband.weebly.com
mbauer@d41.org
Bauer Michelle Multigrade Math Specialist/Coach almath.weebly.com
 cllanes@d41.org Llanes Carola
Multigrade ELL/ENL  
kkummer@d41.org
Kummer Kathleen Multigrade ENL  
ddouglas@d41.org Douglas Donna Multigrade PRIS  
 agale@d41.org Gale Aaron Multigrade PRIS  
bloci@d41.org Loci Beni   Custodian - Head  
pjasso@d41.org Jasso Patricia   Custodian - Night  
mxhentil@d41.org Mysllinj Xhentil   Custodian - Night  
azagorconi@d41.org Zagorconi Artur   Custodian - Night  
nmarcheschi@d41.org Marcheschi Nicole Multigrade Special Ed - Teacher  
 kmoney@d41.org Money Kirsten Multigrade Psychologist  
 dowen@d41.org Owen Dawn Multigrade Social Worker
 
 lkuebler@d41.org Kuebler Lauren Multigrade OT  
jkissane@d41.org Kissane Jennifer Multigrade
PRIS - Math Intervention
 
 kjelinek@d41.org Jelinek Katelin Multigrade Resource  
jwaszak@d41.org Waszak Jill Multigrade Speech Pathologist  
pdeegan@d41.org Deegan Pat Multigrade Paraprofessional  
dfarral@d41.org Farral Dawn Multigrade Gifted Specialist  
cwhite@d41.org White Cecilia Multigrade Library - Media Specialist  
dmcgavock@d41.org McGavock Debbie Multigrade Tech Support  
sgrever@d41.org Grever Sheryl Multigrade Library - Media Aide
kbrennan@d41.org Brennan Kathleen 4th Grade Literacy Teacher  
lurick@d41.org Urick Lori Multigrade Aide  
drotter@d41.org Rotter Donna Multigrade PRIS Teacher  
aspayth@d41.org Spayth Amy 1st Grade
Teacher  
Last Modified on April 27, 2017
CLOSE