Benjamin Franklin Elementary

HOME OF THE BEARS!

Staff Directory


Jeff Burke - Principal --- Email
Sarah Rodriguez - Assistant Principal --- Email
Cindy Johnson - Administrative Assistant --- Email
Claudia Rio - School Secretary --- Email

CLICK FOR CSO STAFF DIRECTORY

PLEASE NOTE: Any email sent to a representative of District 41, employee or board member, constitutes a public record that may be released under the Freedom of Information Act.

SORT THE STAFF DIRECTORY BELOW BY CLICKING THE COLUMN HEADINGS
Contact Last NameFirst Name Grade Position Website
ajensky@d41.org Jensky Arlyne K Teacher  
anelson@d41.org Nelson Ana K Teacher  
aschlabach@d41.org Schlabach Ann 3rd Literacy Teacher  
melste@d41.org Elste Mary 1st Grade Teacher  
dninow@d41.org Ninow Dezirae 1st Grade Teacher  
ssailer@d41.org Sailer Susan 1st Grade Teacher  
sbattaglia@d41.org Battaglia Samantha 1st Grade Teacher  
lmarquez@d41.org Marquez Lisa FLES Teacher sramarquez.weebly.com
ataylor@d41.org Taylor Alex FLES Teacher  
 
Schremp Brian 1st Grade Teacher  
pgill@d41.org Gill Patty 2nd STEAM Teacher  
jdoyle@d41.org Doyle Joan 2nd Literacy Teacher  
lmoon@d41.org Moon Lisa 2nd Literacy Teacher  
jmckeever@d41.org McKeever Jennifer 3rd STEAM Teacher  
rjones@d41.org Jones Randy 4th STEAM Teacher  
 jcox@d41.orgCoxJaime4th Lit/STEAMTeacher 
mspratt@d41.org Spratt Michelle 5th Literacy Teacher  
jfilmer@d41.org Filmer Jane 4th Literacy Teacher
jbower@d41.org Bower John PBL Coach
 
ldallman@d41.org Dallman Lucy Multi-grade AEC Math  
dstimac@d41.org Stimac Danielle 5th STEAM Teacher  
lmalay@d41.org Malay Laura 5th Literacy Teacher
tsalach@d41.org Salach Tiffanie 5th Steam Teacher  
smith@d41.org Smith Suzana Math Specialist Teacher  
sthomas@d41.org Thomas Susie 4th STEAM Teacher classroom.google.com/h
scekay@d41.org Cekay Susan Multi-grade Art Teacher
jclarke@d41.org Clarke Julie Multi-grade Music - Teacher clarkemusic.weebly.com
galemis@d41.org Alemis Georgia Multi-grade Music - Orchestra Dir. d41orchestra.org
rfeuerborn@d41.org Feuerborn Rita Multi-grade Music - Orchestra d41orchestra.org
jweiland@d41.org Weiland Janet Multi-grade Music - Band D41BeginningBand.weebly.com
acuci@d41.org Cuci Alket   Custodian - Head  
akolce@d41.org Kolce Bill   Custodian - Night  
psarolli@d41.org Sarolli Piro   Custodian - Night  
pterzi@d41.org Terzi Petraq   Custodian  
mmccausland@d41.org McCausland Molly Multi-grade SAC
prowland@d41.org Rowland Pat Multi-grade Aide  
mwalgren@d41.org Walgren Maureen Multi-grade Health - Nurse  
kdornfeld@d41.org Fallon Kerry Multi-grade CASE - OT  
mnardella@d41.org Nardella Michele Multi-grade Resource Inclusion  
agrewe@d41.org Grewe Aly Multi-grade SAC  
mdiebold@d41.org Diebold Mary Multi-grade Special Ed - Aide  
dkalebic@d41.org Kalebic Deb Multi-grade Special Ed - Aide  
jjacklich@d41.org Jacklich Janice Multi-grade Special Ed - Aide  
tpearce@d41.org Pearce Tanya Multi-grade Resource Inclusion  
ssteen@d41.org Steen Shannon Multi-grade Literacy Specialist  
kjohnson@d41.org Johnson Katie Multi-grade Digital Literacy Specialist
dmcgavock@d41.org McGavock Debbie Multigrade Tech Support  
khillenbrand@d41.org Hillenbrand Karen Multi-grade Program Aide  
tsaenz@d41.org Saenz Taroh Multi-grade ENL  
sconklin@d41.org Conklin Samantha Multi-grade SAC  
rlandon@d41.org Landon Rachael Multi-grade Aide  
poliver@d41.org Oliver Peg Multi-grade Aide  
kbehrendt@d41.org Behrendt Karin Multi-grade Para Professional Aide  
chanson@d41.org Hanson Christina    Multi-grade ENL
dpayne@d41.org Payne Dawn Multi-grade PE - Teacher franklinpe.weebly.com
imccausland@d41.org McCausland Ian Multi-grade PE - Teacher franklinpe.weebly.com
doberst@d41.org Oberst Deb Multi-grade Reading Assistant  
jtinsley@d41.org Tinsley Jody Multi-grade Reading Assistant  
amcnamara@d41.org McNamara Andrea Multi-grade SLP  
jvitali@d41.org Groenendyk Jessica Multi-grade SLP  
hbruch@d41.org Bruch Heather Multi-grade Social Worker hbruch.weebly.com
gsafien@d41.org Safien Grace Multi-grade Social Worker - MIP  
thekma@d41.org Hekma Tommy 4th Literacy Teacher  
jporcelius@d41.org Porcelius Jaimie 3rd Lit/Steam Teacher  
jdunham@d41.org Dunham Jen Multi-grade Physical Therapy  
lcanfield@d41.org Canfield Lauren Multi-grade Psychologist  
CLOSE